Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

 

blue_animal_print_stripe

 

blue_animal_print_stripe

 

 

BECKMAN SCHOLAR MENTORS

Chad Risko (PI)

risko PI

Associate Professor Chemistry

Linked Department (or Location)
Risko Lab Website
Email
chad.risko@uky.edu

Adam Bachstetter

Adam Bachstetter BSP Mentor SCOBIRC

Associate Professor Neuroscience

Linked Department (or Location)
Bachstetter Lab Website
Email
adam.bachstetter@uky.edu

Brad Berron

Brad Berron BSP Mentor

Associate Professor Chemical Engineering

Linked Department (or Location)
Berron Lab Website
Email
brad.berron@uky.edu

DB Bhattacharyya

DB BSP Mentor

Professor Chemical Engineering

Linked Department (or Location)
Superfund Research Center
Email
db@uky.edu

Robin Cooper

Robin Cooper BSP mentor

Professor Biology, Neuroscience

Linked Department (or Location)
Cooper Lab Website
Email
rlcoop1@uky.edu

Seth DeBolt

Seth DeBolt BSP Mentor

Professor Horticulture

Linked Department (or Location)
DeBolt Lab Website
Email
seth.debolt@uky.edu

Isabel Escobar

Isabel Escobar BSP Mentor

Professor Chemical Engineering

Linked Department (or Location)
Escobar Lab Website
Email
isabel.escobar@uky.edu

Marcelo Guzman

Marcelo Guzman BSP Mentor

Associate Professor Chemistry

Linked Department (or Location)
Guzman Lab Website
Email
marcelo.guzman@uky.edu

J. Zach Hilt

J Zach Hilt BSP Mentor

Professor Chemical Engineering

Linked Department (or Location)
Lab Website
Email
zach.hilt@uky.edu

Anne-Frances Miller

Anne-Frances Miller BSP mentor

Professor Chemistry, Biochemistry

Linked Department (or Location)
Miller Lab Website
Email
afm@uky.edu

Mark Prendergast

Mark Prendergast BSP mentor

Professor Psychology

Linked Department (or Location)
Prendergast Lab Website
Email
prender@uky.edu

Christine Trinkle

Christine Trinkle BSP mentor

Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering

Linked Department (or Location)
Faculty Website
Email
c.trinkle@uky.edu

Linda Van Eldik

Linda Van Eldik BSP mentor

Professor Neuroscience

Linked Department (or Location)
Lab Website
Email
linda.vaneldik@uky.edu