Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Award Amount: 1st Place $350; 2nd Place $200 in each category 



  1. Biological Sciences (textual)

  2. Design (architecture, landscape architecture, interior design, etc.) (non-textual)                

  3. Fine Arts (film, music, painting, sculpture, video, etc.) (textual and non-textual)

  4. Humanities: Creative (textual)

  5. Humanities: Critical Research (textual)

  6. Physical and Engineering Sciences (textual)

  7. Social Sciences (textual)


For more information go to Oswald Research & Creativity Competition.